Local 1549 Members Elect New Chapter Chairpersons

Meet the New Chapter Chairpersons of Local 1549

Having completed the current chapter election cycle, Local 1549 has a number of new Chapter Chairpersons/Executive Board Members, as follows:

Lydia Alexis – Hospital Chapter
Bradley Birnbaum – Law Department Chapter
Agninshalah Collins – Police Communications Technician/SPCT Chapter
Lattie Harris – Housing Preservation & Devel./Buildings/City Planning/Landmarks Preservation Comm. Chapter
Laura Staine – Teachers’ Retirement System Chapter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s