

## Local 1549 AFSCME Voting System

## Local 1549, AFSCME Runoff Election

## **Official Results**

Ballot ending: 06/28/2024 17:00:00 (Eastern)

The ballots were cast and tallied as follows.

1 LESLIE HIGHLAND 2 LISA RHYMER Total			70 68	50.72 49.28
			138	
Minimum Votes Needed			70	
Winner		Runoff		
Paper Ballots Not Counted Blank Vote	0			
Over vote Voided	0 0			
Total			71	
 Total Minimum Votes Needed			71 36	
		Runoff		
Minimum Votes Needed Winner		Runoff		
Minimum Votes Needed	0 0	Runoff		38.03

1 JACQUELINE CAMPBELL 2 ERICA HERNANDEZ				11 1	91.67 8.33
Total				12	0.55
Minimum Votes Needed				7	
Winner			Runoff		
Paper Ballots Not Counted Blank Vote	0				
Over vote Voided	0 0				
<ul> <li>There were 4589 eligible voters, of</li> <li>There were 6 e-ballots cast in which</li> </ul>				2	
ese Official Results witnessed and certified					
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committ mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec	ion Committee; C ction Committee;	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committ mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect	ion Committee; C ction Committee;	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committ mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committ mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin tness	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committ mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committe mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin tness njamin Neuwirth, Election Committee tness	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committe mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin tness njamin Neuwirth, Election Committee tness	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committe mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin tness njamin Neuwirth, Election Committee tness	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur signatur signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committe mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin tness njamin Neuwirth, Election Committee tness lie Foster, Election Committee tness lette Williams, Election Committee tness	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committe mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. h Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin tness njamin Neuwirth, Election Committee tness lie Foster, Election Committee tness	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur signatur signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re re re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committe mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin tness njamin Neuwirth, Election Committee tness lie Foster, Election Committee tness lette Williams, Election Committee tness mela Byass, Election Committee	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur signatur signatur signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re re re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committe mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin tness njamin Neuwirth, Election Committee tness lie Foster, Election Committee tness lette Williams, Election Committee tness mela Byass, Election Committee	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur signatur signatur signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re re re re	olette Williams, E	lection
min; Benjamin Neuwirth, Election Committe mmittee; Pamela Byass, Election Committe mmittee. n Howell, Local 1549 Deputy Admin tness an Welles, Local 1549 Admin tness njamin Neuwirth, Election Committee tness lie Foster, Election Committee tness lette Williams, Election Committee tness mela Byass, Election Committee tness	ee; Yolie Fo	oster, Elect oberts, Elec signatur signatur signatur signatur signatur	ion Committee; C ction Committee; re re re re re	olette Williams, E	lection

